Email-Adressen des Vorstands
Gaby Schäfer Präsidentin g.schafer@ccc-calpe.es
Marianne Holzapfel Vizepräsidentin m.holzapfel@ccc-calpe.es
Gerd Hoffmann Sekretär g.hoffmann@ccc-calpe.es
Karl-Heinz Schäfer Schatzmeister kh.schafer@ccc-calpe.es
Eva Avallone Mitgliederbetreung e.avallone@ccc-calpe.es
Detlef Hinz Logistik d.hinz@ccc-calpe.es
Uschi Reuter Vereinsheim u.reuter@ccc-calpe.es
Ingolf Reuter Vereinsheim i.reuter@ccc-calpe.es
Achim Heinrichs     Logistik vital.heinrichs@googlemail.com
Ingrid Topheide Vereinsangelegenheiten vital.heinrichs@googlemail.com
Elfi Mülhöfer Vereinsangelegenheiten elfi.muelhoefer@web.de
     
     
     


Carnaval Club Calpe · Carrio Park 20a · 03710 Calpe
info@ccc-calpe.es